page-banner

Yhteystiedot

Myynti ja projektien johto
Ari Kettunen
050 401 6118
ari.kettunen@jodec.fi

Koneturvallisuusasiantuntija
Taru Sormunen
050 540 2678
taru.sormunen@jodec.fi

Mekaniikkasuunnittelija, ohutlevytuotteet
Esko Kinnunen
040 561 6304
esko.kinnunen@jodec.fi

Mekaniikkasuunnittelija, lujuuslaskenta
Aki Vartiainen
044 280 7895
aki.vartiainen@jodec.fi

Mekaniikkasuunnittelija, lujuuslaskenta
Miska Salonen
050 552 2185
miska.salonen@jodec.fi

Toimitusjohtaja
Anne-Mari Haavisto
040 771 5128
anne-mari.haavisto@jodec.fi

Insinööritoimisto Jodec Oy
Länsikatu 15,
80110 JOENSUU

Sijaitsemme Joensuun Tiedepuistolla

Ota yhteyttä

Viestisi on lähetetty!


Sähköpostitse
Puhelimitse